You are using an older browser that cannot display the most recent web standards. We suggest that you upgrade. check out the The Web Standards Project for more information.

 
What's Hot in the Next 30 Days
 
Varsity Soccer match

Wed Sep 03 2014
04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

JV men's soccer match

Wed Sep 03 2014
05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

HAMLIN QUAD Hamlin Quadrangle    

Varsity Football Game

Sat Sep 06 2014
01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Varsity Soccer match

Tue Sep 09 2014
06:00 PM to 10:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Varsity Volleyball matches

Wed Sep 10 2014
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

VARSITY GYM Tony DeCarlo Varsity Gym    

Varsity Volleyball matches

Fri Sep 12 2014
06:00 PM to Sep 13 2014

VARSITY GYM Tony DeCarlo Varsity Gym    

Varsity Volleyball matches

Sat Sep 13 2014
Sep 12 2014 to 06:00 PM

VARSITY GYM Tony DeCarlo Varsity Gym    

Junior Varsity Football Games

Sun Sep 14 2014
02:00 PM to 04:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

JV men's soccer match

Thu Sep 18 2014
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Varsity Football Game

Sat Sep 20 2014
01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Varsity Soccer match

Tue Sep 23 2014
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

ROTC Fall 2014 Blood Drive
LTC Matthew Johnson

Wed Sep 24 2014
09:00 AM to Sep 25 2014

MURPHY LSC Murphy Room    

Carroll, Shannon
scarroll@jcu.edu
4221
ROTC Fall 2014 Blood Drive
LTC Matthew Johnson

Thu Sep 25 2014
Sep 24 2014 to 10:00 PM

MURPHY LSC Murphy Room    

Carroll, Shannon
scarroll@jcu.edu
4221
Varsity Soccer match

Fri Sep 26 2014
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Varsity Soccer match

Sat Sep 27 2014
12:00 PM to 02:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Varsity Volleyball matches

Sat Sep 27 2014
03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

VARSITY GYM Tony DeCarlo Varsity Gym    

Varsity Football Game

Sat Sep 27 2014
07:00 PM to 10:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

JV men's soccer match

Mon Sep 29 2014
04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

HAMLIN QUAD Hamlin Quadrangle    

Varsity Soccer match

Tue Sep 30 2014
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    



Event dates, times and locations are subject to change.

The area code and exchange for contact numbers is (216) 397

A Facilities Scheduling Form must be submitted to reserve a room.
  Get a Facilities Scheduling Form.

Questions? Comments?   Please contact the Webmaster.