You are using an older browser that cannot display the most recent web standards. We suggest that you upgrade. check out the The Web Standards Project for more information.

 
What's Hot in the Next 30 Days
 
Men's lacrosse match

Sat Mar 28 2015
05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Men's lacrosse match

Sat Mar 28 2015
05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

W. Lacrosse Match

Tue Mar 31 2015
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

W. Lacrosse Match

Sat Apr 04 2015
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Men's lacrosse match

Wed Apr 08 2015
04:30 PM to 06:30 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Men's lacrosse match

Sat Apr 11 2015
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

W. Lacrosse Match

Wed Apr 15 2015
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

W. Lacrosse Match

Sat Apr 18 2015
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

Combined Concert
Jackie DiFrangia jdifrangia16@jcu.edu

Wed Apr 22 2015
06:00 PM to 11:00 PM

D ATRIUM Dolan Science Center Atrium     D READ Dolan Science Reading Room/Student Lounge    

Difrangia, Jackie
jdifrangia16@jcu.edu
Co-Sponsored with Rhapsody Blue and Streaks in Key 4489561/489562
Men's lacrosse match

Wed Apr 22 2015
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    

The Generic Rhapsody Blue Concert
Kevin Vogl kvogl16@jcu.edu

Thu Apr 23 2015
03:00 PM to 11:59 PM

D ATRIUM Dolan Science Center Atrium    

Vogl, Kevin
kvogl16@jcu.edu
The Sweet Carrollines Spring Concert
Rachel Spenik, rspenik17@jcu.edu

Thu Apr 23 2015
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM

UNDERGROUND Underground    

Spenik, Rachel
rspenik17@jcu.edu
Streaks in Keys Concert
Marissa Stupecki mstupecki17@jcu.edu

Fri Apr 24 2015
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

UNDERGROUND Underground    

Stupecki, Marissa
mstupecki17@jcu.edu
489132
Men's lacrosse match

Sat Apr 25 2015
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

WASMER FIELD Wasmer Field    



Event dates, times and locations are subject to change.

The area code and exchange for contact numbers is (216) 397

A Facilities Scheduling Form must be submitted to reserve a room.
  Get a Facilities Scheduling Form.

Questions? Comments?   Please contact the Webmaster.